Thursday, 19 November 2009

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

Friday, 16 October 2009

Thursday, 15 October 2009

I have recently produced the cover artwork for the very nice new album by 'Bakers at Dawn'.
Available as a free download from pepper mill records:

Friday, 14 August 2009

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

Setting Sun
Three-colour offset lithograph

Birchfield Close
Hand printed & Bound Comic Book
(Printed using Offset Lithography)

The New edition of Slovenia's 'STRIPBURGER' magazine, with my comic strip on the back.

Saturday, 18 July 2009

I now have work available at St Judes Gallery in Norfolk:

Tuesday, 9 June 2009

Opening page from "Pebble Island"
- a silent comic strip I am currently working on.

Two Butterflies

Excerpt from a book of comics I am working on entitled "Birchfield Close" - In which two kids sit on a shed roof watching the evening coming in.

Tuesday, 10 February 2009

I have just updated my website with new work:

Wednesday, 21 January 2009